Livermore Elementary School

The Little School on the Prairie

Staff Directory

The staff at Livermore Elementary are outstanding educators dedicated to the emotional and academic growth of your student. We believe that open communication between the classroom teacher and parents is crucial. Therefore, we have listed both telephone and e-mail contact information to make communicating easy. Please do not hesitate to contact our staff if you have questions regarding our school.

Staff Positions Staff Member Website Staff Member Email Staff Phone Number
Kindergarten-First Grade  Nancy Beck  K-1 nbeck@psdschools.org 488-6530
Second and Third Grade- Kiah Swanson 2-3 kswanson@psdschools.org 488-6536
Fourth and Fifth Grade Kristy Zimich  4-5 kzimich@psdschools.org 488-6534

Art

 Nancy West  Art nwest@psdschools.org 488-6537
Music Stephanie Lane Music slane@psdschools.org 488-6520
Physical Education Cory Slack cslack@psdschools.org 488-6520
Counselor Sarah Kress skress@psdschools.org 488-6527
Integrated Services

Olivia Spanos

ospanos@psdschools.org 488-6527
Interventionist Sue Meyer smcphaul@psdschools.org 488-6533
Mountain School Principal Tom Schachet tschache@psdschools.org 488-6553
Office Assistant Jen Vaad jvaad@psdschools.org 488-6520
Media Tech Assistant Stacy Wurtz Tech swurtz@psdschools.org 488-6535
Custodian Tabatha Friedman tfriedman@psdschools.org 488-6526
Instructional Para Krista Fuller kfuller@psdschools.org 488-6520